Skip to content ↓

information for parents

 

Year 9 options evening - January 2022
 

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

 

 

PARENTS' CONSULTATION EVENINGS 2022 -2023 
YEAR GROUP Date TIME
Year 7 Tuesday, 2nd May 2023 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Year 8 Wednesday 23rd November 2022 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Year 9 Tuesday, 17th January 2023 5.30pm - 8.00pm
Year 10 Monday, 24th April 2023 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Year 11 Friday, 6th January 2023 5.30pm - 8.00pm
Year 12 Monday, 6th February 2023 5.30pm - 8.00pm
Year 13 Wednesday, 1st March 2023 5.30pm - 8.00pm
parents' information evenings 2022
 
Year Group(s) Date Time
New Year 7-10 Parents Monday, 5th September 2022 (followed by refreshments in the Dining Hall) 6.00pm
Year 8 Wednesday, 7th September 2022 6.30pm
Year 9 Thursday, 8th September 2022 6.30pm
Year 10 Friday, 9th September 2022 6.00pm
Year 11 Monday, 12th September 2022 6.30pm
Year 12 Tuesday, 6th September 2022 6.30pm
Year 13 Tuesday, 13th September 2022 6.30pm