Skip to content ↓

Box office

 

 

 

 

 

Spring term After School Sports Club for Yr4,5 & 6.

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 10th January- Gordon's Business Networking

8am to 10am in The Bandroom - £5 per head

 
 
 

Thursday 16th January - Doug Gillen Hidden Canvases: Street Art and the City - This is free event.

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 18th January - GSPA Transportation to London for Whitehall Parade - £13 per ticket

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 25th January in the Dining Hall - run by the GSPA  - SOLD OUT

Gordon’s Supper is a popular evening where you can enjoy our very own Burns Night Supper - Gordon’s style!
Join us for this Scottish themed evening, experience the piping in of the haggis, enjoy a 4-course meal followed with your chance to join in with some Scottish themed dancing

 

 

 

 

27th, 28th and 29th January 2020 in Gordon's Gym at 7pm.

Tickets are £4 for adults, students go FREE.

 

 

Pianoman Masterclass - Wednesday 5th February - 15.45 to 17.15 in the Recreation Hall.  

This is a Free Event.

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 14th February - Gordon's Business Networking

8am to 10am in The Bandroom - £5 per head

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 7th February - Heathcote's Comedy Club comes to Gordon's School

 

 

 

Wednesday 12th February  -  This is a free event.

18.30 to 19.30 in the Recreation Hall.

Thursday 13th February - The Reverend Jonathan Aitken

6.15pm in the Recreation Hall. This is a free event.

 

 

 

 

Friday 14th February - Gordon's Business Networking

8am to 10am in The Bandroom - £5 per head

 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

Wine and Cheese tasting evening  with Mr Will Waters

Friday 28th February 7pm

Paint and Sip Evening - Hamish - this evening will be run by Brush Party.

Thursday 19th March - 7pm to 10pm in the Recreation Hall

Easter Residential Boarding for Revision Clinics - 1st April to 3rd April