Skip to content ↓

roll of honour


Lily Larsimont, Y13, awarded a Certificate from the Royal Society of British Artists:  ‘Artwork has been selected for consideration at the National Students Exhibition’.


Molly Barnard  - 2018  NSEA National Plate Show Jumping Champion

Gigi Gough – Qualified for the 2018 and 2019 Royal International Horse Show and Horse of the Year Show, Reserve Champion at Royal Windsor Horse Show
Sophie Moody – Qualified for the 2018 National Horse Championships
Amy Taplin – Qualified for the 2018 National Sunshine Tour Championships in Show Jumping 
Molly Barnard – 5th in the 2018 NSEA National Arena Eventing championships 
Rebecca Hales – 6th in the 2018 NSEA National Arena Eventing championships 


Devon Gordon, Joel Evans and Reef Peries - Surrey U18 squad
Harvey Hewson - Surrey U15 squad


Sarah Mardani & Estelle Ingram  selected for England 2019 squad

Sarah Mardani - runner-up in HMC national singles
Sarah Mardani & Alex Phelps- South of England U16
Felicity Deaney - Berkshire U18
Estelle Ingram - Surrey U18


Jesse Holmes - gold medallist at 2018 South East regional championships


Maisy Ellis – England Performance Centre.
Mathew Cockerham - U17 Regional Performance Centre
Alice Cresswell, Ella Litjens & Joanna Hay - U16 Surrey squad, 2018
Marcus Smith – U16 Surrey Hockey, 2017
Alice Cresswell, Ella Litjens & Joanna Hay – U15 Surrey Hockey, 2017
Maisy Ellis – England Performance Centre, 2017
Mathew Carter – U14 Berkshire Hockey, 2017

Ice Skating

Elin Griffiths has been ice skating for the senior synchronised team “White Jewels” for 2 years.  This year the team has competed at both British Open and International level and will continue into the 2018/2019 season.  There are 3 teams representing GB internationally this season, one will qualify for “World Championships 2019”.  Elin began her skating career aged 10, ranked 5th in Britain at her last solo British Opens in 2015. Alongside her training Elin has almost completed her coaching qualification.

Irish dancing

Ciara Meaney danced in the Irish Dancing Southern Open Championships in June 2019, coming first in her Under 13 age group.


2018 National Schools Games: Lucy Mocetuba & Theo Lee-Clarke U16 silver medallists; George Arnold Millie Johnson U16 silver and bronze medallists (B final); Lottie Henden U16 gold medallist (B final) and Lauren Malladine U18 silver medallist (B final).

Model United Nations (MUN)

2018 highly commended delegation at Haileybury MUN, the U.K.’s largest MUN conference. Congratulations to: Tim Fisho, Artur Nunes, Harvey Tulloch, Luca Conti and Oliver Henderson.

2018 Best Delegate winners from Reigate Grammar MUN, Royal Russell MUN and Croydon High MUN: Alex Grainger, Dina Khan, Alex Duke and Artur Nunes. Tia Jasani, Outstanding Delegate Award, Reigate Grammar School MUN, October 2018


Emma Hutchings - Kraus Trophy for best performance from five classes at the Godalming Performing Arts Festival 2019
Emma Cohen and Charly Tyson - Pianoman Scholars, 2018
Chris Pearce - Woking Young Musicians Trust Award 2019; Double Grade 8 Distinction in Tuba and Singing, attends Guildhall School of Music, 2018

Musical Theatre

Eleanor Rose Prince - First place in the Musical Theatre Class Y12/13 at the Godalming Performing Arts Festival 2019
Alice Kermeen - First place in the Musical Theatre Class Y7-11 at the Godalming Performing Arts Festival 2019


Zoe Legge - First place in the Own Writing Poetry and Humorous Verse Class at the Godalming Performing Arts Festival 2019


Pippa Dixon – selected for the 2018 Young Mavericks Under 17 Squad (one up from Regional representation) 

Joanna Hay & Elea Tulloch – Surrey U16 Netball

Public Speaking

Faiyaz Moolji winner of Vote of Thanks against SJB and Woking High School in the Woking Rotary Club's Youth Speaks competition November 2018.

Darcy Watson -  1st place at the 2018 Godalming Music & Drama Festival for Humorous Verse, Verse Speaking & 2nd place for Sight Reading.


Corum Nott - U18 Wales squad

Nathan White U18 Berkshire squad
Jack Bodell U16 Scottish Exiles
Akin Tijani U16 Harlequins Academy
Henry Watts U15 Surrey County 
Louis Phipps
U15 Surrey County
Will Lewis, Scott Ross & Harvey Hewson - U15 Harlequins DPP


Brogan Hyde - 2018 U16 national 100m backstroke bronze medallist.

Voluntary Service

Harriet Duffin - shortlisted for the 2018 First Give national awards 'student of the year' (commitment to philanthropy and social action).