Skip to content ↓

key Dates

 term dates

Autumn term 2020 

Inset - Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Inset - Thursday 3rd September 2020
New Y7-12 Residential Boarders and all returning Y12 Boarders arrive - Thursday 3rd September 2020 from 4.00pm
Inset - Friday 4th September 2020
New Student Induction Day (Y7-10) - Friday 4th September 2020 at 8.40am - 3.35pm
Sixth Form Induction Day (All Y12 students) - Friday 4th September 2020 at 8.40am - 1.30pm
Year 7 Camp - Saturday 5th September 2020
First Day of Term - Monday 7th September 2020
Parade 
- Sunday 20th September 2020 - CANCELLED
Exeat - Friday 25th at 3.35 pm / Saturday 26th / Sunday 27th September 2020
Parade - Sunday 18th October 2020 - CANCELLED
Half Term Begins (1½ weeks) - Wednesday 21st October 2020 at 3.35 pm
Inset - Monday 2nd November 2020
Lessons Resume - Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Parade - Sunday 8th November 2020
Exeat - Friday 27th at 3.35 pm / Saturday 28th / Sunday 29th November 2020
Last Day of Term - Thursday 17th December 2020 at 12.40 pm

spring term 2021
 

Inset - Wednesday 6th January 2021
First Day of Term - Thursday 7th January 2021
Memorial Weekend - Saturday 23rd / Sunday 24th January 2021
Exeat - Friday 29th at 3.35 pm / Saturday 30th / Sunday 31st January 2021
Parade - Sunday 7th February 2021
Half Term Begins (1 week) - Friday 12th February 2021 at 3.35 pm
Exeat - Friday 12th at 3.35 pm / Saturday 13th / Sunday 14th March 2021
Parade - Sunday 21st March 2021
Last Day of Term - Wednesday 31st March 2021 at 12.40 pm

summer term 2021 

First Day of Term - Monday 19th April 2021
Exeat
 - Friday 30th April 2021 at 3.35 pm / Saturday 1st / Sunday 2nd May 2021
Public Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term Begins (1 week) - Friday 28th May 2021 at 3.35 pm
Parade & Fun Day - Saturday 12th June 2021
Exeat - Friday 25th at 3.35 pm / Saturday 26th / Sunday 27th June 2021
Annual Parade & Prize Giving - Saturday 3rd July 2021 at 2pm
Last Day of Term - Saturday 3rd July 2021 after the Annual Parade & Prize Giving

autumn term 2021
 

Inset - Wednesday 1st September 2021
Inset - Thursday 2nd September 2021
New Y7-12 Residential Boarders and all returning Y12 Boarders arrive - Thursday 2nd September 2021 between 4.00pm and 5.00pm
Inset - Friday 3rd September 2021
New Student Induction Day (Y7-10) - Friday 3rd September 2021 at 8.40am - 3.35pm
New Student Induction Day (Y12) - Friday 3rd September 2021 at 8.40am - 1.30pm
First Day of Term - Monday 6th September 2021
Parade 
- Sunday 19th September 2021
Exeat - Friday 24th September at 3.35 pm / Saturday 25th September / Sunday 26th September 2021
Parade - Sunday 17th October 2021
Half Term Begins (1½ weeks) - Wednesday 20th October 2021 at 3.35 pm
Inset - Monday 1st November 2021
Lessons Resume - Tuesday 2nd November 2021
Parade - Sunday 14th November 2021
Exeat - Friday 26th November at 3.35 pm / Saturday 27th November / Sunday 28th November 2021
Last Day of Term - Thursday 16th December 2021 at 12.40 pm

Spring Term 2022
 

Inset - Tuesday 4th January 2022
First Day of Term - Wednesday 5th January 2022
Memorial Weekend - Saturday 22nd / Sunday 23rd January 2022
Exeat - Friday 28th January at 3.35 pm / Saturday 29th January / Sunday 30th January 2022
Half Term Begins (1 week) - Friday 11th February 2022 at 3.35 pm
Parade - Sunday 27th February 2022
Exeat - Friday 11th March at 3.35 pm / Saturday 12th March / Sunday 13th March 2022
Parade - Sunday 27th March 2022
Last Day of Term - Thursday 31st March 2022 at 12.40 pm

summer Term 2022
 

Inset Day - Tuesday 19th April 2022
First Day of Term - Wednesday 20th April 2022
Exeat - Friday 29th April at 3.35 pm / Saturday 30th April / Sunday 1st May 2022
Public Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term Begins (1 week) - Friday 27th May 2022 at 3.35 pm
Parade & Fun Day - Saturday 11th June 2022
Annual Parade & Prize Giving - Saturday 2nd July 2022 at 2pm
Last Day of Term - Saturday 2nd July 2022 after the Annual Parade & Prize Giving

2020-21 Parade dates
 

Sunday 20th September 2020 - Parade & Chapel Service - CANCELLED
Sunday 18th October 2020 - Harvest Festival Parade & Chapel Service - CANCELLED
Sunday 8th November 2020 - Remembrance Parade
Saturday 23rd January 2021 - Whitehall Parade (for selected students)
Sunday 24th January 2021 - Guildford Cathedral Memorial Service (for all students)
Sunday 7th February 2021 - Parade & Chapel Service
Sunday 21st March 2021 - Parade & Chapel Service
Saturday 12th June 2021 - Patron's Parade & Fun Day
Saturday 3rd July 2021  - Annual Parade & Prize Giving from 2pm

2021-22 parade dates
 

Sunday 19th September 2021 - Parade & Chapel Service
Sunday 17th October 2021 - Harvest Festival Parade & Chapel Service
Sunday 14th November 2021 - Remembrance Parade
Saturday 22nd January 2022 - Whitehall Parade (for selected students)
Sunday 23rd January 2022 - Guildford Cathedral Memorial Service (for all students)
Sunday 27th February 2022 - Parade & Chapel Service
Sunday 27th March 2022 - Parade & Chapel Service
Saturday 11th June 2022 - Patron's Parade & Fun Day
Saturday 2nd July 2022  - Annual Parade & Prize Giving from 2pm