Skip to content ↓

Staff List

Gordon's School Leadership Team

Head Teacher
Head Teacher Mr A Moss amoss@gordons.school
Senior Leadership Team
Deputy Head (Pastoral) Mr R Pavis rpavis@gordons.school
- Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Mr R Pavis  
Deputy Head (Curriculum) Mr A Reeve areeve@gordons.school
Bursar Mrs S Meikle smeikle@gordons.school
Wider Leadership Team
Assistant Head (Pastoral) Mrs S Forster sforster@gordons.school
Assistant Head (Pastoral) Ms A Hutchings ahutchings@gordons.school
Assistant Head (Curriculum) Ms J Pierce jpierce@gordons.school
Assistant Head (Co-Curricular) Ms C Holmes cholmes@gordons.school
Assistant Head (Sixth Form) Mrs S Radford sradford@gordons.school
Head of Finance Mrs J Taylor jtaylor@gordons.school
Assistant Bursar Mrs J Boorman jboorman@gordons.school
Property Services Manager Mr T Bryan tbryan@gordons.school
Partnership co-ordinator
Arete Partnership Lead Mrs K Rentall krentall@gordons.school
Heads of Year
Head of KS3 Mr C Lewis clewis@gordons.school
Head of KS4 Mr A Grace agrace@gordons.school
Head of KS5 Mrs S Radford sradford@gordons.school
Head of Year 13 Mrs S Hughes susannahhughes@gordons.school
Head of Year 12 Ms H Cross hcross@gordons.school
Heads of House
Augusta House David & Angela Mathews augusta@gordons.school
Balmoral House Danielle & Ben Heathcote balmoral@gordons.school
Sandringham House Tom & Nathalie Webb sandringham@gordons.school
Windsor House Daniel & Gemma Aukett windsor@gordons.school
Woolwich House Sam & Daisy Cooper woolwich@gordons.school
Buckingham House Mr Jamie Sinclair buckingham@gordons.school
China House Mrs Heather Pavis china@gordons.school
Gravesend House Mr  Gary Knight gravesend@gordons.school
Kensington House Ms Kate Connery kensington@gordons.school
Khartoum House Mr Chris Davies khartoum@gordons.school

Victoria House

Ms Sarah Maslen

victoria@gordons.school

Heads of Department
Art & Design Ms Elizabeth Pankhurst epankhurst@gordons.school
Business Education Mr Andrew Grace agrace@gordons.school
Careers Ms Caroline Sims csims@gordons.school
Drama Ms Kat Moore kmoore@gordons.school
Economics Mr Charles Lewis clewis@gordons.school
English Mr Philip Berry pberry@gordons.school
Geography Mr Paul Schofield pschofield@gordons.school
History Ms Kelly Fairweather kfairweather@gordons.school
ICT Mr Jamie Sumsion jsumsion@gordons.school
Learning Support Ms Victoria Phillips vphillips@gordons.school
Mathematics Mr Mark Eaden meaden@gordons.school
MFL German Mr Simon Depoix sdepoix@gordons.school
MFL French Miss Megan Cottam mcottam@gordons.school
MFL Spanish Mrs Joanne Quinlan jquinlan@gordons.school
Music Mrs Rachel Brazendale rbrazendale@gordons.school
PE Mr Paul King pking@gordons.school
PSHE Miss Anna Hutchings ahutchings@gordons.school
Psychology Miss Leann Collingwood lcollingwood@gordons.school
RE Mrs Fiona Lewis flewis@gordons.school
Science Mr Simon Matthews smatthews@gordons.school
Technology Ms Katie Klavenes kklavenes@gordons.school