Skip to content ↓

Staff List

Gordon's School Leadership Team

Head Teacher
Head Teacher Mr A Moss amoss@gordons.school
Senior Leadership Team
Deputy Head (Pastoral) Mr R Pavis rpavis@gordons.school
Deputy Head (Curriculum) Mr A Reeve areeve@gordons.school
Bursar Mrs S Meikle smeikle@gordons.school
Wider Leadership Team
Assistant Head (Pastoral) Mrs S Forster sforster@gordons.school
Assistant Head (Curriculum) Ms J Pierce jpierce@gordons.school
Assistant Bursar Mrs J Boorman jboorman@gordons.school
Assistant Head (Co-Curricular) Ms C Holmes cholmes@gordons.school
Assistant Head (Sixth Form) Mrs S Radford sradford@gordons.school
Head of Finance Mrs J Taylor jtaylor@gordons.school
Property Services Manager Mr T Bryan tbryan@gordons.school
Partnership Associate Assistant Head
Student Leadership & Character Education Miss A Hutchings ahutchings@gordons.school
Heads of Year
Head of KS3 Mr C Lewis clewis1@gordons.school
Deputy Head of KS5 Mrs S Hughes susannahhughes@gordons.school
Deputy Head of KS5 Mr A Walters awalters@gordons.school
Heads of House
Augusta House David and Angela Mathews augusta@gordons.school
Balmoral House Jamie and Tavia Duffield balmoral@gordons.school
Sandringham House Simon & Helen Moore sandringham@gordons.school
Windsor House Daniel and Gemma Aukett windsor@gordons.school
Buckingham House Mr Jamie Sinclair buckingham@gordons.school
China House Mrs Heather Pavis china@gordons.school
Gravesend House Mrs Helen Bryan gravesend@gordons.school
Kensington House Ms Kate Connery kensington@gordons.school
Khartoum House Mr Chris Davies khartoum@gordons.school

Victoria House

Ms Sarah Maslen

victoria@gordons.school

Heads of Department
Art & Design Mrs Suzanne Gibbs sgibbs@gordons.school
Business Education Mr Andrew Grace agrace@gordons.school
Careers Miss Alexa Tarsey atarsey@gordons.school
Drama Mrs Laura McConville lmcconville@gordons.school
Economics Mr Charles Lewis clewis@gordons.school
English Mr Philip Berry pberry@gordons.school
Geography Mr Paul Schofield pschofield@gordons.school
History Miss Kelly Fairweather kfairweather@gordons.school
ICT Mr Alan Walters awalters@gordons.school
Learning Support Ms Victoria Phillips vphillips@gordons.school
Mathematics Mr Gary Knight gknight@gordons.school
MFL German Mr Simon Depoix sdepoix@gordons.school
MFL French Miss Megan Cottam mcottam@gordons.school
MFL Spanish Miss Sam Amos samos@gordons.school
Music Mrs Rachel Brazendale rbrazendale@gordons.school
PE Mr Paul King pking@gordons.school
PSHE Miss Anna Hutchings ahutchings@gordons.school
Psychology Miss Leann Collingwood lcollingwood@gordons.school
RE Mrs Fiona Lewis flewis@gordons.school
Science Mr Simon Matthews smatthews@gordons.school
Technology Ms Katie Klavenes kklavenes@gordons.school