Skip to content ↓

Events, Visits and Forms

At Gordon's we run a huge range of trips and visits for students of all age groups. These include curriculum-based visits such as a trip to the World War I Battlefields for Year 9 students, trips to France and Germany and attendance at a range of lectures designed to support examination groups. In addition, we also run activities of a more recreational nature such as an annual ski trip, Army Camp for members of the CCF, and expeditions at home and abroad as part of the Duke of Edinburgh Award Scheme.

Forthcoming Residential EVENTS 
Due to Covid-19, no residential trips or visits will take place until further notice.
Forthcoming house EVENTS 
AUTUMN term 2020
dATE RESIDENTIAL HOUSE TRIPS  
Saturday 5 September Ashurst Camp
Sunday 6 September Ashurst Camp
Saturday 12 September

I-H Athletics

Boarders' Sleep Out

Sunday 13 September BBQ
Saturday 19 September I-H Cricket & Rounders
Sunday 20 September Parade
Saturday 3 October I-H Football & Netball
Sunday 4 October BAKE OFF!
Saturday 10 October Team Training
Sunday 11 October Task-Master I-H Competition
Saturday 17 October Team Training
Sunday 18 October Parade

Forms

Here are some useful forms for parents. Click the link to open, download, print and sign as necessary.

  • Parents' Trip Consent Form:  Read more...
  • Medical Questionnaire:  Read more...
  • Consent form for swimming activities or activities where being able to swim is essential:  Read more...

Please click here to read our Trips and Visits policy.