Skip to content ↓

Going for gold

Gold Duke of Edinburgh Awards were presented to Gordon's Students at Buckingham Palace by HRH The Earl of Wessex. The students are pictured here at the iconic landmark moments before the ceremony. Congratulations to: Oliver Francis; Harry Francis; Thomas Torrington; Ryan Laing; David Hutchings; Simon Carr; Henry Mooney; George Hurt; Freya Smith; Amy Beet; Poppy de Vere Green; Lou Lou Mattinson; Poppy Colloff and Lexi Genetay.