Skip to content ↓

Parade Dates

2019-20

Sunday 22nd September 2019 - Parade & Chapel Services
Sunday 20th October 2019 - Harvest Parade & Chapel Services
Sunday 10th November 2019 - Remembrance Parade & Service
Saturday 18th January 2020 - Memorial Weekend – Whitehall Parade
Sunday 19th January 2020 - Memorial Weekend – Guildford Cathedral Service
Sunday 9th February 2020 - Parade & Chapel Services
Sunday 22nd March 2020 - Parade & Chapel Services
Saturday 6th June 2020 -  Patron's Parade & GSPA Fun Day
Saturday 4th July 2020 - Annual Parade & Prize Giving

2020-21

Sunday 20th September 2020 - Parade & Chapel Services
Sunday 18th October 2020 - Harvest Parade & Chapel Services
Sunday 8th November 2020 - Remembrance Parade & Service
Saturday 23rd January 2021 - Memorial Weekend – Whitehall Parade
Sunday 24th January 2021 - Memorial Weekend – Guildford Cathedral Service
Sunday 7th February 2021 - Parade & Chapel Services
Sunday 21st March 2021 - Parade & Chapel Services
Saturday 12th June 2021 -  Patron's Parade & GSPA Fun Day
Saturday 3rd July 2021 - Annual Parade & Prize Giving