Skip to content ↓

Cups and Competition Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019
 
Date Time Activity
Thursday 12th September P7 Year 7-11, Year 12-13 Boys' Cross-Country
Monday 16th September   P7 Year 7-11, Year 13 Girls' Cross-Country
Thursday 19th September P7 Year 7-11, Year 12-13 Girls' Rowing
Monday 23rd September P7 Year 7-11, Year 13 Boys' Rowing
Monday 30th September P6 Year 10 Boys' Swimming
Monday 30th September P7 Year 9-10 Girls' Swimming
Tuesday 1st October P7 Year 9, Year 11, Year 12-13 Boys' Swimming
Thursday 3rd October P6 Year 7-8 Boys' and Girls' Swimming
Thursday 3rd October P7 Year 11, Year 12-13 Girls' Swimming
Thursday 17th October 13.00 Music: Boys' Solo
Friday 18th October 13.00 Music: Girls' Solo
Monday 21st October 16.00-21.00 Music: Ensemble Heats (all Houses
Tuesday 22nd October 16.00-21.30 Music: Finals
Saturday 30th November 09.00-12.00 Year 7-11, Year 13 Girls' Hockey
Saturday 30th November 09.00-12.00 Year 7-11, Year 12-13 Boys' Rugby
Monday 11th - Wednesday 13th November 12.50-13.45 Year 12-13 Debating
Friday 15th November 12.50-13.45 Year 12-13 Debating Final
Monday 25th - Wednesday 27th November 12:50-13:45 Year 10-11 Debating
Friday 29th November 12:50-13:45 Year 10-11 Debating Final
Monday 2nd December P7 Year 12-13 Christmas Cake Competition
     
sPRING Term 2020
 
Date Time Activity
Monday 3rd - Thursday 6th February P7

Art (Boys' Houses Monday-Tuesday, Girls' Houses Wednesday-Thursday)

Monday 10th - Wednesday 12th February 12:50-12:45 Year 7-9 Debating
Friday 14th February 12:50-12:45 Year 7-9 Debating Final
Thursday 27th February  15:35-19:00

Drama (Rehearsal in P7, Performances 17:30-19:30)

Monday 2nd March P7 Year 11-13 Baking
Saturday 7th March 09.00-12.30 Year 7-11, Year 12-13 Boys' and Year 7-11, Year 13 Girls' Orienteering tbc
W/c Monday 9th March PE Lessons

Year 7-9 Boys' Hockey

Monday 9th March P7 Year 10 Boys' Hockey
Monday 23rd March  P7

Year 9-10 Girls' Football

Tuesday 24th March P7 Year 11-13 Girls' Football
Thursday 26th March P7 Year 7-8 Girls' Football
     
SUMMER TERM 2020
 
Date Time Activity

Saturday 25th April 

09:30-12:00

Year 7-11, Year 12-13 Boys' Football and Year 7-11, Year 13 Girls' Orienteering tbc

Tuesday 5th May P6-7 All Years Longmoor Cup Drill Competition
Wednesday 6th May P6-7 All Years Longmoor Cup Drill Competition (reserve date)

Saturday 2nd May

09:30-12:00

Year 7-11, Year 13 Boys' Cricket and Year 7-11, Year 13 Girls' Rounders

Monday 18th May P7 Year 7-10 Baking
Saturday 7th March 09.00-12.30 Year 7-11, Year 12-13 Boys' and Year 7-11, Year 13 Girls' Orienteering tbc

Wednesday 10th June

P5-7

Year 7-10 Boys and Year 7-10 Girls' Athletics and Tug of War Final (Saturday 27/06/20)