Skip to content ↓

Cups & Competition Dates

 

autumn term 2018
 
Date Time Activity
Monday 10 September P7 Y7, Y8, Y9, Y10, Y11, Y12/Y13 Boys' Cross Country
Tuesday 11 September P7 Y7, Y8, Y9, Y10, Y11, Y12/Y13 Girls' Cross Country
Thursday 13 September P7 Y7, Y8, Y9, Y10, Y11, Y12/Y13 Boys' Rowing
Monday 17 September P7

Y7, Y8, Y9, Y10, Y11, Y12/Y13 Girls' Rowing

Tuesday 25 September P7 Y11-Y13 Girls' Swimming
Monday 1 October P7

Y7/Y8, Y9/Y10 Girls' Swimming 

Tuesday 2 October P7 Y11 and Y12/Y13 Boys' Swimming
Wednesday 3 October P7 Y9 and Y10 Boys' Swimming
Thursday 4 October P7 Y7 and Y8 Boys' Swimming
Monday 8 October P7

Music: Solo Heats

Tuesday 9 October 16.00-21.00 Music: Ensemble Heats
Wednesday 10 October 16.00-19.30

Music Finals 

Wednesday 17 October P7/8 Y7/Y8, Y9/Y10 Y11-Y13 Girls' Hockey
Saturday 3 November 09.00-12.00 Y7, Y8, Y9, Y10, Y11, Y12/Y13 Girls' Boys' Rugby
Monday 12- Thursday 15 November P7 Y12 and Y13 Debating
Monday 26 - Thursday 29 November P7 Y10 and Y11 Debating
Tuesday 11 December P7 Y12 and Y13 Christmas Cake Competition
     
Spring term 2019
 
Date Time Activity
Saturday 19th (tbc) 09.00am - 12.30pm Y7, Y8, Y9, Y10, Y11-13 Girls Orienteering 
Monday 4th February - Thursday 7th February   P7 Art
Tuesday 26th February 3.35pm - 5.30pm Drama - Girls' Houses
Thursday 28 February 3.35pm - 5.30pm Drama - Boys' Houses
Monday 4th March P7 YY11-Y13 Baking
w/c Monday 11th March PE Lessons Y7, Y8 and Y9 Boys' Hockey
Monday 11th March - Thursday 14th March P7 Y7, Y8 and Y9 Debating
Tuesday 12th March P7 Y10 Boys' Hockey
Thursday 14th March P7 Y11, Y12/Y13 Boys' Hockey
Monday 25th March P7 Y11-Y13 Girls' Football
Tuesday 26th March P7 Y9/Y10 Girls' Football
Thursday 28th March P7 Y7/Y8 Girls' Football
     
summer Term 2019
 
Date Time Activity
Saturday 27th April 9.30am - 12.00 noon

Y7, Y8, Y9, Y10, Y11, Y12/Y13 Boys' Football

and Y7/Y8, Y9/Y10, Y11-Y13 Girls' Netball

Wednesday 1st May P6 and P7 All years Longmoor Cup Drill Competition
Thursday 2nd May P6 and P7 All years Longmoor Cup Drill Competition (reserve date)
Saturday 11th May  09.30am to 12.00 noon

Y7, Y8, Y9, Y10, Y11, Y12/Y13 Boys' Football

and Y7/Y8, Y9/Y10, Y11-Y13 Girls' Netball

Monday 20th May P7 Y7-Y10 Baking
Saturday 8th June Fun Day Tug of War tbc
Wednesday 12th June Period 5-7

Y7, Y8, Y9, Y10 Boys' Football

and Y7/Y8, Y9/Y10, Y11-Y13 Girls' Athletics and Tug of War Final