GORDON'S SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY (16)

Mrs Jane Valner (Foundation Governor) Chair Mrs Lvnn Bannister (Foundation Governor) Vice Chair Mrs Shenila Rawal (Foundation Appointed Governor) Mr Paul Roseveare (Foundation Governor) Brig Jon Mullin (Foundation Governor) Mrs Sally Hounsham (Foundation Appointed Governor) Vacancy (Foundation Appointed Governor) Mrs Sandra Carr (Foundation Appointed Governor) Mrs Jane Abbott (Co-opted Governor) Mrs Victoria Bailey (Parent Governor) Dr Daniel Horton (Parent Governor) Mrs Saf Ismail (Parent Governor) Mr Jamie Sinclair (Teaching Governor) Mr Mark Eaden (Teaching Governor) Mr Jonathan Griffiths (Staff Governor) Mr Andrew Moss MEd (Head Teacher) Mrs Josephine Boorman (HR Director) Clerk to the Governing Body: Mrs Ashleigh Mitchley

CURRICULUM & PASTORAL COMMITTEE

Mrs Lynn Bannister (Chair) Mrs Jane Abbott Dr Daniel Horton Mrs Victoria Bailey Mrs Sandra Carr Mrs Shenila Rawal Mr Paul Roseveare Vacancy Mr Andrew Moss Brig Jon Mullin (Boarding Governor) Secretary: Mrs Ashleigh Mitchley

ADMISSIONS COMMITTEE

Mrs Jane Valner (Chair) Mrs Saf Ismail Mrs Lynn Bannister Mrs Vicky Genetay Mr Andrew Moss (Head Teacher) Secretary: Mrs Josephine Boorman

PAY AND PERFORMANCE COMMITTEE

Mrs Jane Valner (Chair of Governors) Chair Mrs Lynn Bannister (Vice Chair of Governors) Mrs Deborah McKenzie (Foundation) Mrs Sandra Carr (Governor) Mr Andrew Moss (Head Teacher) Secretary: Mrs Ashleigh Mitchley

JOINT FINANCE & ESTATES COMMITTEE

Mr Charles Whiffin - Chair Mr Bill Eason Mrs Jane Valner Lt Gen Richard Cripwell Mr Mark Eaden Mr Martin Barnes Mr Peter Jones Mr Richard Whittington Mrs Saf Ismail Mr Andrew Moss (Head Teacher) Mrs Jennifer Taylor (Head of Finance & IT) Secretary: Mrs Ashleigh Mitchley

Updated September 2023